loader image

Chakra Healing Stone Set

A perfect starter set if you’re new to crystals, our Chakra Healing Stone Set comes complete with seven natural, tumbled gemstones and a printed fold-out poster, guiding you on how and when to use them.

Each set includes:

  • Red Tiger’s Eye for your Root Chakra
  • Carnelian for your Sacral Chakra
  • Citrine for your Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Amethyst for your Heart Chakra
  • Sodalite for your Throat Chakra
  • Amethyst for your Third Eye Chakra
  • Clear Quartz for your Crown Chakra


In stock

Categories ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Healing Stone Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email